Dr. Adrian Dobs

MD, Director Johns Hopkins Clinical Research Network, Prof Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Dr. Ronald Swerdloff

Chief, Div of Endocrinology, Prof of Medicine, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

Dr. Neeraj Agarwal

Professor & Presidential Endowed Chair of Cancer Research at Huntsman Cancer Institute, Univ of Utah.

Dr Ravi Chari

Chief Scientific Officer at Full Life Technologies, Vice President Chemistry & Biochemistry at ImmunoGen Inc, Fellow AIMBE

Dr Rakesh Dixit

President & CEO Bionavigen, Vice President MedImmune R&D Global head of Biologics Safety, Vice President R&D , Biologics Safety AstraZeneca

Dr David Weaver

ex Chief Scientific Officer at FemtoDx and DNAR, Vice President at Verastem Oncology and ex-faculty CBR Institute for Biomedical research, Harvard Medical School and Dana Farber Cancer Institute

Dr. Anne Cappola

MD, ScM, Professor, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

Dr. Manu Jaggi

COO at Dabur Research Foundation & Althea Lifesciences.